Congratulations to these All-Florida publications, which were recognized during our April 2021 virtual convention. Publications listed in bold were recognized as Sunshine Standout winners, the best of the best in each genre. 

Newspaper/Newsmagazine (2020-21)

  • The Muse, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts
  • The Patriot Post, American Heritage School (Plantation)
  • highlights, Coral Gables Senior High School
  • BluePrint, Hagerty High School
  • Red & Black, Hillsborough High School
  • The Hoofbeat, J.W. Mitchell High School
  • Eagle Eye, Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School
  • The Trinity Voice, Trinity Preparatory School
  • Roar, West Shore Jr/Sr High School

    Broadcast Program (2020-21)

    • WAHS News, American Heritage School Plantation
    • Bak MSOA Today, Bak Middle School of the Arts
    • The Voyage, Christopher Columbus High School
    • CCNN Live, Christopher Columbus High School
    • CTV, Cooper City High School
    • Firebird TV, Doral Academy Preparatory High School
    • WROR-TV, Oviedo High School

    Online Media (2020-21)

    • CavsConnect, Coral Gables Senior High School
    •, Hagerty High School
    • The Raider Voice, Gulliver Preparatory School Upper

    Literary Magazine (2020 edition)

    • Artifex, Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School
    • Seeds in the Black Earth, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts
    • Spilt Milk, MAST Academy 

      Yearbook (2020 edition)

      • The Marquee, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts

      • Legend, Boone High School
      • The Cannon, Braden River High School
      • Columbian, Columbia High School
      • Cavaleon, Coral Gables Senior High School
      • Legacy, Deerlake Middle School
      • Crotalus, Felix Varela Senior High School
      • Ebb Tide, Fort Lauderdale High School
      • Glory, Freedom High School
      • Raider, Gulliver Preparatory School Middle Campus
      • Raider, Gulliver Preparatory School Upper Campus
      • Panther, H.B. Plant High School
      • Fusion, Hagerty High School
      • Hilsborean, Hillsborough High School
      • The Stampede, J.W. Mitchell High School
      • Chieftain, Jupiter High School
      • Patriots' Pride, Lake Brantley High School
      • Aerie, Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School
      • The Enchanted, Miami Arts Studio
      • Eques, Miami Sunset Senior High School
      • Oviedian, Oviedo High School
      • Aftermath, Palm Harbor University High School
      • The Crestian, Pine Crest School
      • Excalibur, Robinson High School
      • Tatanka, Ronald W. Reagan/Doral Senior High School
      • Concolor, Ruben Dario Middle School
      • Salmagundi, Seminole High School
      • Odyssey, Steinbrenner High School
      • Odyssey, University High School
      • Calibre, Western High School
      • The Raging Bull, Wiregrass Ranch High School Yearbook

      Contact Us

      Address:          Box 118400 College of Journalism and Communications Gainesville, FL 32611-8400
      FSPA Office:
          352.214.8650 (Voicemail Only)

      Follow Us

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software